Our Team

Teaching Staff


Mrs Catherine Burch


*Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Lauren O'Connor

*Assistant Headteacher

*Nursery & Reception Teacher

*Deputy Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Sue Hobson and Mrs Sarah Phipps

*Year 1 & 2 Class teachers

Miss Clemmie van Hasselt

*Year 3 & 4 Class teacher

Mrs Steph Tassell

*Year 5 & 6 Class teacher 


Support Staff

Mrs Anne-Marie Vincent-Poole

*PPA and Management cover 

*Learning Mentor


Mrs Philippa Price


*Senior Early Years Educator



Teaching Assistants & Intervention Support 

Mrs Zoe Cooper


Mrs Sue Glenn


Mrs Marie Kane


Mrs Claire Manning


Mrs Janice McGregor


Mrs Andrea Marques


Miss Maria Timms





Mrs Vicky Palmer


*School Business Manager




Mr John Bayliss



*Site Management 


Lunchtime Supervisors  

Mrs Claire Manning

*Midday supervisor

Mrs Mary Daly

*Midday supervisor



Mrs Lucy Carter

*Educaterers assistant








Before and After School Club

Mrs Mary Daly                                                                     *Out of School's club Manager

Mrs Anna Chapman                                                             *Out of School's club Assistant