School breaks for Summer holidays on Friday 20th July 2018

 

School Year 2018 - 2019 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th September - Children in Years 1 - 6 return to school

Wednesday 12th September - New Reception children begin school

Friday 26th October - Children break up for Half term

 

Half Term Holiday 

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

 

Monday 5th November - All children return to school

Thursday 20th December - Term Ends - Break up for Christmas

Friday 21st December - Staff Training Day

Christmas Holidays 

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Staff Training day

Tuesday 8th January - All children return to school

Friday 15th February - Break up for half Term

Half Term 

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

 

Monday 25th February - All children return to school

Friday 12th April - Term Ends - Break up for Easter

 

Easter Holidays 

Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April - All children return to school

Monday 6th May - May Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Thursday 23rd May - Children break up for half term

Friday 24th May - Staff Training Day

Half Term Holiday 

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 

Monday 3rd June - All children return to school

Friday 19th July - Term Ends - Summer Holidays 

Monday 22nd July - Staff Training Day

Summer Holidays

 

Please note that under new regulations brought into force in 2013, Head Teachers are no longer permitted to authorise leave for holidays. They may, however grant leave of absence in very exceptional circumstances.

We would strongly urge you to book your holidays during the 12 weeks in the school year when this is allowed, as any breach of regulations may result in financial penalty.

Thank you for your co-operation.